Usually purchased together

Total price AED. 365.00

Product Description

【Extendable Body Shaver】 This body hair shaver for men has extendable function, it can be extended by 2.2 inches, allowing you to shave your back hair and other hard-to-reach places easily, it is not only suitable for men, but also for women.

【Multiple Uses】 Body scissors are not only for legs hair, but also for chest, back, beard and bikini area.

【Powerful Battery】 The men's beard trimmer only takes 2 hours to fully charge with USB cable and provides up to 100 minutes of working time. The long-lasting, cordless rechargeable trimmer is perfect for the whole family. Red light while charging, white light when fully charged.

【Cordless & Waterproof】 Men's facial hair clipper with USB charging, can be used anywhere with USB socket; At the same time, the women's bikini scissors has IPX6 waterproof, which enables hair removal while showering, saving your time.

【Note】 When we designed the body shaver, in order to prevent the automatic extension of the machine, we increased the resistance, so it needs more force than usual to extend the body shaver for men, which is normal. Also, if you need to shave with a men's razor and your beard is very long, please trim your beard with scissors before using our machine, otherwise the beard may be captured and the life of your men's razor will be shortened.

USB charge DC5V 1A

Power: 5 watts

Battery: Lithium battery

Battery capacity: 3.7V 600mAh *1

Motor model: 180# 3.7V

Charging time: about 2 hours

Working time: about 100 minutes

Rotation speed: 5800±290rpm

Blade material: 420J2 stainless steel

water resistant

Customer reviews

Similar products

Suggested products

    Complementary products

مكينة حلاقة لجميع أجزاء الجسم مقاومة للماء من DSP

AED. 85.00

الكود : D125
الحالة : متوفر متوفر غير متوفر
وصف
【ماكينة حلاقة الجسم القابلة للتمديد】 تتميز هذه الماكينة لحلاقة الشعر الجسم للرجال بوظيفة قابلة للتمديد، حيث يمكن تمديدها بمقدار 2.2 بوصة، مما يتيح لك حلاقة شعر ظهرك وأماكن الوصول الصعبة الأخرى بسهولة، وهي ليست مناسبة فقط للرجال، بل أيضًا للنساء.

【استخدامات متعددة】 مقص الجسم ليس فقط لشعر الساقين، ولكن أيضًا للصدر والظهر واللحية ومنطقة البيكيني.

【بطارية قوية】 يستغرق حلاق اللحية للرجال فقط 2 ساعة للشحن الكامل باستخدام كبل USB ويوفر ما يصل إلى 100 دقيقة من وقت العمل. الماكينة القابلة للشحن بدون سلك مدتها طويلة مثالية للعائلة بأكملها. الضوء الأحمر أثناء الشحن، والضوء الأبيض عندما يتم الشحن بالكامل.

【بدون سلك ومقاومة للماء】 مقص الشعر الوجهي للرجال مع شحن USB، يمكن استخدامه في أي مكان مع مقبس USB؛ في الوقت نفسه، يحتوي مقص البيكيني للنساء على مقاومة للماء IPX6، مما يتيح إزالة الشعر أثناء الاستحمام، مما يوفر وقتك.

【ملاحظة】 عندما قمنا بتصميم ماكينة حلاقة الجسم، من أجل منع التمديد التلقائي للماكينة، قمنا بزيادة المقاومة، لذلك تحتاج إلى المزيد من القوة من المعتاد لتمديد حلاق الجسم للرجال، وهو أمر طبيعي. أيضًا، إذا كنت بحاجة لحلاقة بماكينة حلاقة الرجال وكانت لحيتك طويلة جدًا، يرجى قص لحيتك بمقص قبل استخدام ماكينتنا، وإلا فقد يتم أسر اللحية وتقصير عمر ماكينة الحلاقة للرجال.

USB charge DC5V 1A

الطاقة: 5 واط

البطارية: بطارية ليثيوم

سعة البطارية: 3.7 فولت 600 مللي أمبير * 1

نموذج المحرك: 180#3.7 فولت

وقت الشحن: حوالي 2 ساعة

وقت العمل: حوالي 100 دقيقة

سرعة الدوران: 5800 ± 290 دورة في الدقيقة

مواد الشفرة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 420J2

مقاوم للماء
التقييمات

آراء الزبائن

بناءً على 1 1 أترك تعليق