Usually purchased together

Total price AED. 885.00

Product Description

Explanatory video

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CuJMjMWp0gZ/?igshid=Y2I2MzMwZWM3ZA==

4-in-1 Spinning Brush Set for Face and Body - The facial cleansing brush includes 4 brush heads, a facial exfoliating brush, a facial sponge, a body scrub brush, and a massage head. Both brushes can be used for face and body, as well as for thorough exfoliation and replacement, removing oils and dead cells. The sponge is used to remove makeup and dirt from the surface. The massage head is used for relaxation. You get 4 different treats from one brush.

ULTRASONIC VIBRATION TECHNOLOGY - The electric facial cleansing brush operates with ultrasonic vibration technology, transmitting double vibration to gently cleanse skin and reach into pores deeply to remove dirt, acne, blackheads, whiteheads, oil, makeup residue and dust particles in clogged pores, exfoliating dead and dry skin. Suitable for all skin types, for men and women.

CABLE-FREE WIRELESS CHARGING - The electric brush makes fast wireless charging. The brush has a long life and can last for 120 minutes on a single charge, saving time and energy. The rechargeable base is designed not only as a dock for charging but also as a shelf for storing the entire set. The compact and portable size makes it very convenient for travel or at home.

2 Speed ​​Setting: The brush comes with 2 speed settings, low speed for gentle massage and exfoliation, and high speed for deep cleansing.

WATERPROOF FACIAL CLEANSING BRUSH - The electric rotating cleansing brush is fully waterproof, can be used in the shower, and you can also use it to cleanse the entire body, making it easy and affordable to get your face and body groomed.

Customer reviews

Similar products

Suggested products

    Complementary products

فرشاة غسيل كهربائية 4 في 1 لتنظيف الوجه وفرشاة الأسنان ، منظف للبشرة وأداة للعناية بالجمال

AED. 65.00

الكود : D26
الحالة : متوفر متوفر غير متوفر
وصف

: فيديو توضيحي 

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CuJMjMWp0gZ/?igshid=Y2I2MzMwZWM3ZA==

مجموعة فرشاة دوران 4 في 1 للوجه والجسم - تحتوي فرشاة التنظيف الوجهية على 4 رؤوس فرشاة، فرشاة تقشير للوجه، اسفنجة للوجه، فرشاة لتنظيف الجسم، ورأس مساج. يمكن استخدام الفرشتين للوجه والجسم، وكذلك للاستبدال والتقشير الشامل، وإزالة الزيوت والخلايا الميتة. الاسفنجة تستخدم لإزالة المكياج والأوساخ من السطح. رأس المساج يستخدم للاسترخاء. ستحصل على 4 متعة مختلفة من فرشاة واحدة.

تكنولوجيا الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية - تعمل فرشاة التنظيف الوجهية الكهربائية بتقنية الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وتنقل اهتزازًا مزدوجًا لتنظيف البشرة بلطف والوصول إلى المسام بعمق لإزالة الأوساخ وحب الشباب والرؤوس السوداء والبيضاء والزيوت وبقايا المكياج وجسيمات الغبار في المسام المسدودة، وتقشير الجلد الميت والجاف. تناسب جميع أنواع البشرة، للرجال والنساء.

شحن لاسلكي بدون كابل - يعمل الفرشاة الكهربائية على شحن لاسلكي سريع . تتمتع الفرشاة بعمر طويل ويمكنها الاستمرار لمدة 120 دقيقة بعد شحنة واحدة، مما يوفر الوقت والطاقة. تم تصميم القاعدة القابلة للشحن ليس فقط كقاعدة للشحن ولكن أيضًا كرف لتخزين المجموعة بأكملها. الحجم المدمج والمحمول يجعلها مريحة جدًا للسفر أو في المنزل.

ضبط سرعتين: تأتي الفرشاة مع وضعين للسرعة، سرعة منخفضة للتدليك والتقشير بلطف، وسرعة عالية للتنظيف العميق.

فرشاة تنظيف الوجه مقاومة للماء - فرشاة التنظيف الدوارة الكهربائية مقاومة للماء بالكامل ، يمكن استخدامها في الحمام، ويمكنك أيضًا استخدامها لتنظيف الجسم بأكمله، مما يجعل الأمر سهلاً وبأسعار معقولة للحصول على عناية بالوجه والجسم.